Nuclear energy

List of nuclear power plants in Belgium

Belgium available right now 2 active nuclear power plants, 0 inactive nuclear power plants and 1 decommissioned nuclear power plants
Nuclear power plantsReactors
Doel-3 nuclear power plant, BelgiumDoel-3. Doel-Beveren

The nuclear power plant of Doel, (municipality of Beveren, Belgium), on the left bank of the Scheldt in Belgium. It consists of 4 nuclear reactors. Doel 3: 1056 MWe, commissioned in 1982 for 40 years.

Tihange. Liege 3

Central dismantled or being dismantled

Nuclear power plantsReactors
BR-3 PWR (test). Mol 1
Back to nuclear power plants